APPS

Find pickup football games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteFootball GPS : Find Pickup Football Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteFootball

GAME DETAILS

Group Name:Washington Football
Game Time:4/28/2018 12:30:00 PM (Dateline Standard Time)
Duration:4 hours
Game Status:On
Composition:Men and Women
Age Group:Adult
Skill Level:Recreational
Venue:WASHINGTON DC MALL
Address:Dc
City:Dc
State / Province:Dc
Zip Code:Dc
Country:USA
Notes:Please want to get to the mall early b412pm. b4 everyone gets there and takes the good spaces. Plea leave commenet if u want 2 play
Views:1
This game is part of a recurring series which plays weekly on: Sat

I'm In | Undecided | I'm OutRoster

In (0): 
Undecided (0): 
Out (0): 

UPCOMING GAMES

Tomorrow

Sun, Jul 22

Mon, Jul 23

Wed, Jul 25

Thu, Jul 26

Sat, Jul 28

Sun, Jul 29

Mon, Jul 30

GROUP COMMENTS

  • Anyone playing american football in the dmv
    by: Lukechill on Wed, May 9 10:46 PM
  • PLEASE COMMETNT WE WANT TO GET TO THE MALL IN THE MORN  TO GET A GOOD SPACE
    by: Lukechill on Tue, Feb 6 9:07 PM
  • All games schedule for 12 pm sharp not 330 !!
    by: Lukechill on Sat, Feb 3 8:12 PM
  • Lets platy some  football great pepole fun good hardy football in the cold !!!
    by: Lukechill on Sat, Feb 3 8:05 PM
  • The 530 game tomm is for  12 please reead!!!!!
    by: Lukechill on Sat, Feb 3 7:51 PM
  • Nobody wanna play no playoof football in the cold under the lights.
    by: Lukechill on Wed, Jan 3 8:09 PM